Many links to special friends are found throughout Donna's site.

In addition, you may wish to visit the following:

 

 

Spiritual Centers

 

Association of Unity Churches www.unity.org

Religious Science International www.rsintl.org

United Church of Religious Science www.religiousscience.org

Unity World Headquarters www.unityworldhq.org

Agape International Spiritual Center www.agapelive.com





Resources

 

RADICAL FORGIVENESS www.radicalforgiveness.com

A Course In Miracles www.acim.org

Affiliated New Thought Network www.newthought.org

Association for Global New Thought www.agnt.org

Global Renaissance Alliance (GRA )www.renaissancealliance.org

Worldwide Forgiveness Alliance www.forgivenessday.org

SongU www.SongU.com

Expand Retreats www.expandretreats.com

Positive Music Association www.positivemusicassociation.com

Alliance of Divine Love www.allianceofdivinelove.org

Religious Science Resource Directory www.religious-science.com

Links for New Thought Ministers www.rsuc.org/links.htm

Science of Mind Magazine www.scienceofmind.com





Sources of Inspiration

(Authors, Speakers & More)

 

Janet Telenko-Davis www.justsimplyspiritual.com

Colin Tipping (RADICAL Forgiveness) www.radicalforgiveness.com

Debbie Ford (The Dark Side of the Light Chasers) www.debbieford.com

Oriah Mountain Dreamer (The Invitation) www.oriahmountaindreamer.com

Mary Robinson Reynolds ("Master Minding Maven") www.maryrobinsonreynolds.com

Julia Rogers Hamrick (Recreating Eden) www.recreating-eden.com

Rhonda Britten (Fearless Living) www.fearlessliving.org

Marianne Williamson (A Return To Love) www.marianne.com

Dr. Wayne Dyer (10 Secrets for Success and Inner Peace) www.drwaynedyer.com

Dr. Fred Luskin (Forgive For Good) www.learningtoforgive.com

Eckhart Tolle (The Power of Now) www.eckharttolle.com

Don Miguel Ruiz (The Four Agreements) www.miguelruiz.com

Rebecca Skeele (You Can Make It Heaven) www.makeitheaven.com

Candy Paull (The Art of Abundance) www.amazon.com

Alan Cohen (Happily Even After) www.alancohen.com

Dr. Deepak Chopra (Ageless Body, Timeless Mind) www.chopra.com

Caroline Myss (Sacred Contracts: Awakening Your Divine Potential) www.myss.com

Louise Hay (You Can Heal Your Life) www.hayhouse.com

Dr. Jean Houston (A Passion for the Possible) www.jeanhouston.org

Rev. Mary Murray Shelton (Guidance from the Darkness) www.revmary.com

Liah Kraft-Kristaine (30 Days To Happiness) www.lifekraft.com

Neale Donald Walsch (Conversations With God) www.cwg.org

Gary Zukav (The Seat of the Soul) www.zukav.com

Lynn Grabhorn (Excuse Me Your LIFE Is Waiting) www.lynngrabhorn.com

Peter Block (The Answer to How is Yes) www.peterblock.com

Terry Cole-Whittaker (What You Think of Me is None of My Business) www.terrycolewhittaker.com





Sources of Inspiration

 

Prosperity Network www.prosperitynetwork.com

Oprah Winfrey www.oprah.com

The Bible Gateway http://bible.gospelcom.net/

New Age Resource www.newageinfo.com

Spirit Site www.spiritsite.com

 





Wellness and Healing

Alexander Technique www.alexandertechnique.com

Bliss Wood www.just4bliss.com

Operation Respect÷Donât Laugh At Me www.dontlaugh.org

Musicians' Wellness www.musicianswellness.org

American Music Therapy Association www.musictherapy.org

Omega Institute for Holistic Studies www.eomega.org

ScentedBoutique.Com www.scentedboutique.com

Spiritual Medicine www.spiritualmedicine.net





Conferences & Events

 

Big Sky Retreat www.bigskyretreat.com

RSI Asilomar www.rsintl.org

UCRS Asilomar www.religiousscience.org

International New Age Trade Show www.inats.com

Expand Retreats www.expandretreats.com





Musical Friends

(There are so many talented musicians with whom I work and share circles of performance and friendship. Please support them by listening and sharing their music with others.)

 

Karen Drucker www.karendrucker.com

Rev. David Ault www.consciousco.com

Daniel Nahmod www.danielnahmod.com

Jack Fowler www.jackfowler.info

Melissa Phillippe www.melissaphillippe.com

Lisa Ferraro www.lisaferraro.com

Armand and Angelina www.armandandangelina.com

Michael Gott www.michaelgott.com

SuZ Ogden www.angeltonk.com

Nikkos & Tomoko www.nikkosmusic.com

Richard Shulman www.richheartmusic.com

Laura Powers www.laurapowers.com

Mark DeVille Jobson www.markdevillejobson.com

Benita Hill www.benitahill.com

The Woodys www.thewoodysmusic.com

The Killens www.cdbaby.com

Jana Stanfield www.janastanfield.com

Tim Bays www.timbays.com

Christy Snow www.christysnow.com

Renee Leboa www.reneeleboa.com

Rickie Byars www.rickiebyars.com

Rolf Jaeger www.california.com/~rolfj/

Jami Lula www.jamilula.com

Gordon Ellis www.gordonellismusic.com

Mark Elliot www.markelliottmusic.com

John Smith www.johnsmithmusic.com

Sarabeth Hearon www.sarabethhearon.com

Lee Spears www.leespears.com

New Thought Music robwallace.net





Books, Music & More (Wholesale/Retail)

 

New Leaf Distributing www.newleaf-dist.com

Music Design www.musicdesign.com

DeVorss & Company www.devorss.com

Sounds True www.soundstrue.com

Piano Press www.pianopress.com





Art and Creative Expression

Noyes Capehart Long (Visual Art) www.capehart.org

Diana Black (Creative Cards for All Occasions)
www.blanche-sunflower.com

 

Copyright © 2006 Quarterlight Productions. All Rights Reserved. (Quarterlight claims no rights of ownership to the copyrights of the listed co-writers and their publishers.)
Web Design by: The-Web-Designer.Com