Songwriter Credits:

All compositions and arrangements by Donna Michael


"Creates a wonderful mood of joy and peace..."

--Dianne Killen,LMT, Nashville,Tennessee

"Totally acoustic and completely beautiful...a heavenly escape."


"One of the most evocative recordings I've heard in a long, long time."

--Charlene Blevins, MUSIC ROW MAGAZINE

"It sounds like heaven!"

--Rich Allen, Kissimmee, Florida

"Soothing and inspiring"

--Angie Owens, Jonesboro, Arkansas





For Those Who Believe Dreams Can Come True

Click Here to Listen & Purchase

An evocative, inspiring colection of fourteen original piano compositions that will immerse you in a world of grace, elegance and quiet passion. Magically memorable melodies. Healing, sensitive, wondrously beautiful and timeless. Truly exquisite.

Solo acoustic piano delicately colored by cello, English horn and guitar.

The inside cover features an original pencil drawing by Donna.

Copyright © 2007 Quarterlight Productions. All Rights Reserved. (Quarterlight claims no rights of ownership to the copyrights of the listed co-writers and their publishers.)
Web Design by: